"Click Here" - EARLY BIRD Registrations Open Now! 18th Annual Conference of the Indian Chapter of International Hepato-Pancreato-Biliary Association (IHPBA –IC), 2021 !| HPB Arena 2020-"Click Here"| 18th Annual National conference of Indian Chapter of IHPBA- Registration Open Now!|

Office Bearers


Dr Shailesh Shrikhande

President Elect

Dr Sanjay Govil

Hon Secretary

Dr T D Yadav

Hon Secretary Elect

Dr Chethan Kantharia


Dr Chirag Desai

Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr Chethan Kantharia

Past Presidents

Dr. GV Rao (2017-2019)

Dr. Khandelwal C (2016-2017)

Dr. Rupesh Mehta (2015-2016)

Dr. R.A Sastry, (2013-2015)

Dr. Avinash Supe (2010-2013)

Dr. Joshi (2009-2010)

Dr. P. Jagannath, Mumbai (2007-2009)

Dr. SK Mathur, Mumbai (2005-2007)

Prof. N. Rangabhashyam, Chennai (2003-2005)

Prof. VN Shrikhande , Mumbai (2001-2003)

Validating your member no & generating OTP...